A Dream is a Dream is a Dream


<< back to the Combined Discography

Cover ImageRelease date and tracklist

US DVD Beta-Lactam Ring Records  MT101

  1. Dream Intro / Curious Guy
  2. The Plasma Twins
  3. Premonition 16/She said
  4. The Hill
  5. Echo Police
  6. Rattlesnake Arena
  7. Poppy Day
  8. The Jewel In The Crown
  9. Our Lady In Chambers
  10. Guardians Of Eden
  11. The Dairy
  12. Neon Gladiators
  13. Love Puppets
  14. The Heretic
  15. I Am The Way, The Truth, The Light
  16. Silverture / Flowers For The Silverman


  • Edward Ka-Spel – vocals
  • Stret Majest – guitar
  • The Silverman – keyboards
  • Jason Salmon – bass
  • Graham Whitehead – keyboards
  • Patrick Q Wright – violin


Region free NTSC DVD recorded live at De Vrije Vloer in Utrecht, Holland, on January 21,1987 featuring the orginal 6 piece line up. First 1000 DVD’s are in a 6 color gatefold wallet.

A special thanks to Freek Kinkelaar for preserving this early video document of the LPD’s six-piece line up, and for the concert photo’s used in the cover design.


Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter