<< back to the Combined Discography

Cover ImageRelease date and tracklist


DE CS Teddy Bear Music TBM001
DE CS Jarmusic

side a

  1. Intro
  2. True Love
  3. A Strychnine Kiss
  4. Neon Mariners
  5. A Lust For Powder
  6. MMMmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
  7. The Gallery
  8. The Light In My Little Girl’s Eyes
  9. Echo Police

side b

  1. Under Glass
  2. Curious Guy
  3. I Am The Way, The Truth, The Light
  4. Flowers For The Silverman
  5. The Diary
  6. Love In A Plain Brown Envelope


22 January 2014
NL MP3 self-released on Bandcamp

  1. Dot to Dot Part 1 (Regression / True Love / A Strychnine Kiss / Neon Mariners) 17:28
  2. Dot to Dot Part 2 (A Lust for Powder / Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm……/The Gallery) 15:50
  3. Dot to Dot Part 3 (The Light in My Little Girl’s Eyes/Echo Police) 10:27
  4. Dot to Dot Part 4 (Under Glass/ Curious Guy / I am The Way ,The Truth , The Light / Flowers For The Silverman) 31:32
  5. Dot to Dot Part 5 (The Dairy /Love in a Plain Brown Envelope) 11:43


  • Stret Majest Alarme-guitar
  • EK-vox
  • Graham Whitehead-keys,trumpet
  • Patrick Q.-violin
  • The Silverman-keys
  • Jason Salmon-bass
  • Hans Meier-sound.

Thanks to Reinhard Nicolai who recorded ths one.


Recorded live in Hanover, Germany, 10 February 1988.
Teddy Bear Music edition intially limited to 177 numbered copies.
Jarmusic edition has been re-issued in several different numbered editions.

From Bandcamp:
A cold Wednesday night (10 February 1988) at The Bad in Hannover was captured by a friend (Reinhard) on tape and made available on an impossibly obscure cassette release way back in the day. Here it is once more, a little cleaned up…


Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter