<< back to the Combined Discography

Release date and tracklist

July 30, 2016
NL MP3 self-released on Bandcamp

September 15, 2016
2xCD-r self-released on Bandcamp

  1. Hypothetical Angel
  2. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Decade
  3. The Wall Street Spectre
  4. Pagan Place
  5. Seasonal Chill
  6. The Witching Hour
  7. Pink
  8. Purple*


  • Edward Ka-Spel
  • The Silverman
  • Erik Drost
  • Raymond Steeg


Lovingly made 2 x CDR release in handmade cover designed and assembled by the artists personally. edition of 99

Phase One of our modest campaign to fund The Dots’ Tour of North America slated for Autumn 2016. “Festive” collects together all the “seasonal” releases by the Dots so far and presents them as a delightful 2 x cdr package. It is necessarily limited but we intend to keep this full set downloadable for the foreseeable future. 50 of the physical sets will be available for the Tour;  49 will be available via this site from around 28 OCTOBER 2016.

*Not Purple was the original title


Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter