L’Entrepot 2012


<< back to the Combined Discography

Release date and tracklist

April 8, 2016
NL MP3 self-released on Bandcamp

  1. Arlon Part 1 (God & Machines / A Stitch In Time/ Someday)
  2. Arlon Part 2 (Russian Roulette / Hauptbahnhof 2010 / Cubic Caesar)
  3. Arlon Part 3 (The Garden Of Ealing / Rainbows Too / Choke/ Radiation Day)
  4. Arlon Part 4 (Torchsong / White Coats & Haloes / Birdie)



  • The Silverman
  • Edward Ka-Spel
  • Erik Drost


Latest in the new LPDs Live Archive….A high quality board recording of the Dots in the small Belgian town of Arlon in 2012.The line up was still very new and this show saw the band debut 2 songs yet to be released (in fact they appeared a year later on “The Gethsemane Option”. Thanks to Tommy who mixed, and all at the lovely L’Entrepot venue.



Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter