Live in Strasbourg 1986


<< back to the Combined Discography

Cover ImageRelease date and tracklist

July 4, 2013
MP3  self released on Bandcamp

  1. Part One
  2. Part Two
  3. Part Three



  • Edward Ka-Spel
  • The Silverman
  • Patrick Q. Wright
  • Stret Majest Alarme
  • Jason Salmon
  • Graham Whitehead
  • Hans Meyer


Part one includes: Intro (Message from our Sponsor), The Heretic, Jewel in the Crown, Premonition 16, I’m the Way, the Truth, the Light

Part two includes:  The Hill, This Could be the End, Echo Police, Poppy Day, The Dairy, Curious Guy, (tower instrumental interlude), Neon Gladiators,

Part three includes: The Plague, Flowers for the Silverman


A magical night at Le Bandit….a club with a big heart. Many thanks to Jean-Luc and Serge who made this’ll happen. -E. K-S.


Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter