An Abandoned Laboratory- Volume 2


<< back to the Combined Discography

Release date and tracklist

October 22, 2017
NL MP3/CD-r self-released on Bandcamp

  1. Snowflower
  2. Where The Highways Form A Spiral
  3. Still Water
  4. Undertow
  5. A Lonely Rock To Cling To


  • Edward Ka-Spel


A collection of previously unreleased electro-acoustic pieces created over the last 2 years. Meditative, and a little melancholic for a darkening Autumn afternoon.

Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter