Dream Logik 3 & Beyond (Extras and Out​-​Takes)


<< back to the Combined Discography

Cover ImageRelease date and tracklist

16 August 2014
NL MP3 self-released on Bandcamp

  1. Burning Curch (version Hot)
  2. Dream Logik X Part One
  3. Dream Logik X Part Two
  4. Dream Logik X Part Three
  5. Harvester Unchained
  6. Dream Logik Y
  7. The Bad Trip
  8. Spiders’s Kneecaps
  9. Dream Logik 3333333333333
  10. Burning Church


Edward Ka-Spel


The crowning glory for the “Dream Logik” series was undoutedly the vinyl box set.  DL Part 3 was in fact a bonus side in this lavish package and initial copies came with the hyper-limited “Dream Logik X” cd and “Burning Church (version Hot) cd. All the parts are included here, with some surprises added. – E.K.

Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter