Public Beta


<< back to the Combined Discography

Cover ImageRelease date and tracklist

September 1, 2015
NL MP3 self-released by Dustbombers on Bandcamp

  1. Too Many Lies
  2. The Kid Got Away
  3. This Is Okay
  4. New Dawn Fades

  • Joost Frijnders: bass, vocals
  • Erik Drost: guitars

All songs written by Joost Reijnders and Erik Drost, except “New Dawn Fades” by Curtis / Albrecht – Dickens / Morris / Hook


Public Beta is the second release by the Dustbombers. All songs recorded march 2015, remixed august 2015

Public Beta is played, programmed, recorded, mixed, mastered and produced by the Dustbombers.

Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter