A Guide To… Vol. 1: The Best Ballads


<< back to the Combined Discography

Cover ImageRelease date and tracklist

PL CD SPV L-0012

  1. Fate’s Faithful Punchline – [MP3]
  2. The More It Changes – [MP3]
  3. Clockwise
  4. I Love You In Your Tragic Beauty – [MP3]
  5. Pennies For Heaven – [MP3]
  6. Belladonna – [MP3]
  7. Sterre – [MP3]
  8. Remember Me This Way – [MP3]
  9. Damien – [MP3]
  10. Cheraderama – [MP3]
  11. Zero Zero
  12. Joey The Canary – [MP3]
  13. The Ocean Cried Blue Murder – [MP3]
  14. Home – [MP3]


Edward Ka-Spel – Voice, Keyboards
The Silverman – Keyboards, Electronics
various others….


The first in a planned series of themed anthologies giving an overview of the band’s output. Booklet includes Polish translations of the lyrics.

Track 1 taken from “Nemesis Online”.
Track 2 taken from “The Golden Age”.
Tracks 3, 8, 9 taken from “From Here You’ll Watch The World Go By”.
Track 4 taken from “The Crushed Velvet Apocalypse”.
Track 5, 6, 10, 13, 14 taken from “The Maria Dimension”.
Track 7 taken from “The Hallway Of The Gods”.
Track 8 is written as: Remeber Me This Way
Track 11 taken from “Shadow Weaver”.
Track 12 taken from “Malachai”.
Includes a booklet with Polish translations of the lyrics.



Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter