Come Out from the Shadows (Volume 2)


<< back to the Combined Discography

Cover ImageRelease date and tracklist

February 21, 2013
MP3 private release on Bandcamp 

  1. Shadow Session 1
  2. Shadow Session 2
  3. Shadow Session 3
  4. Shadow Session 4
  5. Shadow Session 5
  6. Shadow Session 6



  • Edward Ka-Spel
  • The Silverman
  • Niels van Hoornblower
  • Ryan Moore
  • Patrick Q. Wright


Material from 1992

A glimpse into how the Shadow Weaver and Malachai albums came into existence with this collection of raw, searching sessions where Patrick Q. was a guest on violin together with a mystery percussionist who took everyone’s breath away.

Sound enhancement is there but very subtle in order to give the listener the feeling that he or she is right in the room with the musicians.

Quiet pleasures are here, my friends.

Enjoy!  -E. K-S.



Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter