Key Club, West Hollywood, Los Angeles 14/11/2002


<< back to the Combined Discography

Cover ImageRelease date and tracklist

  1. Birdie
  2. Wax And Feathers
  3. The More It Stays The Same
  4. 12th
  5. When I’m With You
  6. Window On The World
  7. Stitching Time
  8. A Certain Stuuckey / Daisy
  9. Our Dominion
  10. Lisa Goes Surfing
  11. I Love You In Your Tragic Beauty
  12. Isis Veiled
  13. Evolution
  14. The Brightest Star


  • Edward Ka-Spel – voices, keys, devices
  • The Silverman – synths, keys, devices
  • Martijn De Kleer – acoustic and electric guitars, fuzz bass, banjo and exotic percussion
  • Niels van Hoorn – saxophones, flute, bass flute and bass clarinet
  • Raymond Steeg – mixing and engineering


Please note this is not a professionally filmed DVD.
But we want to share this special performance with you.

Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter