Needles Three


<< back to the Combined Discography

Cover ImageRelease date and tracklist

NL CD-R Terminal Kaleidoscope/BLRR TEKA04
  1. Moments – [MP3]
  2. Chasing The Carrion
  3. Splash
  4. The Colour Xhine
  5. Mosquito Munch Full Glory
  6. The Unspeakable Revenge Of The Killer Grapefruit
  7. Fuse – [MP3]
  8. Charlotte! Stop Climbing The Curtains



  • Edward Ka-Spel – keyboards, voice
  • Lilly Ak – lady voice (1)
  • Stret Majest Alarme – guitar (3)


Track 1 originally released on “Dance, China Doll”.
Tracks 2, 3, and 6 originally released on “Perhaps We’ll Only See A Thin Blue Line…”.
Track 4 originally released on the compilation “Tape A Break”.
Track 7 originally released as the b side to “The Man Who Never Was”.
Tracks 5 and 8 were previously unreleased.

Physically, the CDr has only one track (48 min 25 sec), containing all the songs mentioned above.

Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter