Live in Hildesheim 1992


<< back to the Combined Discography

Cover ImageRelease date and tracklist

CDR self released on Trademark of Quantity

March 12, 2013
MP3  self released on Bandcamp

  1. Evolution
  2. Casting the Runes
  3. The Ocean Cried “Blue Murder”
  4. Disturbance + The Safe Way
  5. Green Gang
  6. A Space Between + True Love
  7. The Death of Jack the Ripper
  8. Hellsville


  • Martin De Kleer- guitar
  • Niels van Hoorn- sax, wind instruments
  • Edward Ka-Spel- voice keys
  • The Silverman- keys


CDR in card cover with home-made artwork.  LPD’s first self-made bootleg

First release on Pink Dots’ own “Trademark of Quantity” label .In fact a self-made bootleg.  Quality is variable but the atmosphere can catch the listener.

Possibly, something for the completist. The concert is from 1992.  -E. K-S.



Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter